Team

TR DI Dr. Thomas Schiffert / Geschäftsführer / schiffert@kachelofenverband.at
Karin Graf / Verwaltung / Sekreteriat / graf@kachelofenverband.at
Ing. Rudolf Haselböck / Technik /
haselboeck@kachelofenverband.at

Ing. Elisabeth Lachmayer / Technik /
lachmayer@kachelofenverband.at

DI Dr. Michaela Titz / Technik /
titz@kachelofenverband.at

Ing. Josip Zekic / Technik /
zekic@kachelofenverband.at

Mag. Verena Waltner / Presse / in Karenz
waltner@kachelofenverband.at

Schreibe einen Kommentar

Deine E-Mail-Adresse wird nicht veröffentlicht.